Home > Stim Cycle #1 > A Referral

A Referral

We meet with Dr S at Barrack Street Practise to discuss what we want to do and get a referral.  DH told her he was fairly certain from prior investigation that he sperm wouldn’t be viable, so that seemed to her to mean a referral to Dr S rather than Dr Watkins.  I was told to start keeping track of my cycle as it would be important information as it was likely it would be several weeks before the earliest available appointment.  So I did my best to remember all my periods in the past couple months – where they’d come in relation to our recent overseas travels and our wedding.  Bit was almost enjoyable as it felt like I was doing something.  And I poured over the dates and calendars to try to understand my cycle length, etc.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

