Home > Stim Cycle #11 > 1st Scan

1st Scan

Very brief scan today with Dr Waktins.  The follicles are only just starting do do anything, which was to be expected as I’d only been shooting up with the Gonal-F since Saturday.  I think I only ha dan appointment because Monday is a holiday and it would have been a long time to go without at least a check-up scan.  So next scan is on Wednesday.

I want a billion follicles, I want fantastic eggs, I want 2 perfect embryos transferred, I want this nightmare to end.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

