Home > Stim Cycle #11 > 18 Injections Into Stim Cycle #11

18 Injections Into Stim Cycle #11

Tonight was day 9 of injections for this cycle, so that means I’ve given myself 18 injections.  Joy.

Why, then the maximum dosage is 600 iu, don’t the injection pens go to 600 iu?  The maximum is 450.  To keep things ‘even’, I give myself an injection of 300 iu on each side of my abdomen.

With 11 cycles, 6 of which have been at a maximum dosage of 600 iu and some cycles having Pregnyl for luteal phase support, I’ve given myself well over 200 injections.  Me. Myself.  I’ve loaded up a pen or syringe, aimed it at my abdomen, and pressed the plunger over 200 times.  I’m actually a bit stunned by that.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

