Home > Stim Cycle #11 > Almost Trigger Time

Almost Trigger Time

Tonight at 8:15 pm exactly, I’ll be giving myself the trigger injection.  Ovidrel.  This will be the 11th time I’ve done this.  Ugh.  This morning I had my last dose of Synarel  – for this cycle.  I wish I had any hope fo this working, but with so few cycles it seems like such a depressingly painful amount of fuss to go through for what I’m sure will be nothing.

And another thoroughly lovely woman in the forum who was coming near the end of her TWW has had AF come this morning.  I wish I could do something for her, but unfortunately I know there’s no comfort I could give.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

