Home > Musings > In the Office

In the Office

I successfully lasted the day at work on Friday, so joy of joys here I am on a Monday facing an entire week ahead of me.  The good thing is that my request to be moved to a different project seems to have been heeded.  I won’t be entirely off the other project, however will have a reduced role.  Too bad I can’t just request that I have nothing to do.  A miscarriage after years of IVF has really changed the way I look at the world.

Tonight I shall go to the gym after work.  I found another coworker is going, which means we’ll both force each other to go – which is a Good Thing.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

