Home > Stim Cycle #12 > Welcome to Stim Cycle #12

Welcome to Stim Cycle #12

All the it-feels-like-AF-is-coming-ness has cumulated into cramps and the arrival of AF (while I was in combat class at the gym this morning; gave me a new something to want to beat up!).  So this morning I had my first snort of Synarel, my first drug dose for this my 12th stimulated cycle.

Here we go again.  I wonder what it will bring.  Will I get any embryos this time?  My positivity of a few days ago is gone.  Then I was so excited about starting again and wanted to have fresh enthusiasm.  Instead I’m rather in the dumps and feeling like I’m being tortured.  Ugh.

  1. 31/03/2010 at 2:52 am

    I hope you can get your positivity back…its crazy how much of a roller coaster this all really is!! Good luck!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

