Home > Stim Cycle #12 > 1 Embryo Transferred

1 Embryo Transferred

This is just a quick update as it feels wrong not to be horizontal in bed and as my dog always tries rather violently to get between me and my netbook if I have it in bed.  Only one embryo was ‘suitable for transfer’.  Bill just said his usual positive-in-the-face-of-whatever comments and called it ‘nice’.  I’m no expert, but it didn’t seem very advanced for a day 3 embryo.
I’m not very hopeful but, being a lunatic, have been talking to it all day.  It might not live long, but it’s mine for now.

  1. 19/04/2010 at 7:25 pm

    Hi sweetie that’s still good! You have some rest and keep talking to that little one. Stick embie, stick!! Sorry for the lack of comments lately but I have been reading you and I am glad that everything went OK, thinking of you!!

  2. 20/04/2010 at 2:21 am

    Hoping, hoping, hoping for the best for you!

  3. 20/04/2010 at 11:59 am

    best of luck to you, i’m struggling with the wait, stupidly tested early too many times. i just have to be patient now. hope you have a lovely sticky bean xxx anne

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

