Home > Stim Cycle #12 > The Crinone Crazy

The Crinone Crazy

Yes, that’s me, the Crinone Crazy.  I wander my little piece of the earth ready to burst into tears and searching with my headache-squinty eyes for the next bin to vomit in.  The autumn weather has snapped into cold, so I go around with my hands on my breasts desperately trying to keep my nipples warm so they aren’t too painful.

Last dose is Saturday morning.  I no longer care about test day, I’m just holding out for the Crinone to be over and get out of my system!

Categories: Stim Cycle #12
  1. 29/04/2010 at 4:48 pm

    oooh your a great crinone crazy lady!!! and you should just cry and wear eye masks and bump into everything and vomit all over it…. thats all xxx

  2. 30/04/2010 at 7:06 pm

    Hi sweetie, I have replied to your comment on my blog, like I said on there, please don’t think you scared or upset me, actually you helped me remember that IVF is a big decision and I need to consider all the ramifications. Thanks so much for being concerned about me, you are such a sweetie.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

