Home > Musings > My Mask Has Slipped

My Mask Has Slipped

Sorry, I’m being quiet.  It’s like the mask I wear that makes me seem to be coping and able to get on with life has slipped and just won’t fit any more.  What it reveals is someone who is angry, bitter, and hysterically depressed.

But I do thank you for your kind and supportive comments.

Categories: Musings
  1. a
    06/05/2010 at 12:13 pm

    I think you are entitled to a break from coping…

  2. 06/05/2010 at 1:23 pm

    That’s perfectly fine sweetie, you are totally entitled to feel like that. I have been reading some of your older posts that I haven’t read before anyway to catch up a little bit more. Thinking of you xx

  3. 06/05/2010 at 11:33 pm

    You are entitled to do whatever you need to do right now. Thinking of you…

  4. 07/05/2010 at 1:49 am

    Everyone has their days when life just isn’t what it should be. No need to apologize!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

