Home > Stim Cycle #13 > STILL Waiting

STILL Waiting

AF is usually a week late after a stim cycle.  Judging by what my body has been doing, I either ovulated on the 14th or the 21st of May.  Here’s hoping AF isn’t so late I can’t squeeze in my cycle before my RE jets off overseas yet again.  Hopefully this Friday will be it.

I don’t know how I’m going to get through this cycle, much less the wait for it to start.  I have no fuse – none at all,  I have forgotten how to cope entirely.  Yesterday I couldn’t get the vacuum to work – so like a mature adult I threw it on the floor violently and went downstairs to do something else.  Which really was the good option, as what I really wanted to do was toss it out the window.  I could imagine the sound it would make, the cascade of glass, and the violence of it landing.  That’s what I wanted.  All I wanted was to break things.  Then as I tried to get something out of our microscopic pantry, I bumped something else and it fell onto the floor.  Luckily the glass jar didn’t break, but I just knelt on the ground and cried.

I’m done.   I have no more ‘cope’ left in me.

  1. a
    31/05/2010 at 1:09 pm

    I hope you get a chance to regain some cope…

  2. 31/05/2010 at 6:25 pm

    OMG…you are so in my head right now. I don’t have much of a fuse either. Whenever I drop something on the floor I’m like, ‘you suck, so you can stay there.’ i just don’t care. If I could excercise, though, I’d do kickboxing. I have to say it helps a little. Hoping you are able to squeeze this cycle in before the RE departs. Thank you so much for your lovely and supportive comments sweetie, they mean so much to me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

