Home > Stim Cycle #13 > Here I Go, Yet Again

Here I Go, Yet Again

Tomorrow is OPU #13.  On the 6 month anniversary of Blobby’s death.  Two days after his due date.

I didn’t have many large follicles at my last scan – I think only 3. So not much chance of an embryo. The rest were quite small, so I’m sure they’ll just be immature eggs.

I think I’m more concerned with not losing it and blubbering like a lunatic than with how many eggs they get.  When will all this end?

  1. a
    17/06/2010 at 11:03 pm

    Good luck – both with the OPU and with not losing it…

  2. 18/06/2010 at 8:25 pm

    Hey sweetie so sorry you are feeling so down. I understand you wanting this all to end. I totally get that. EDD’s are sooooo hard. Praying so hard for an embie. xxx

  3. 18/06/2010 at 9:13 pm

    Good luck, with everything.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

