Home > Musings > I’m Back from SA

I’m Back from SA

No, not back from the usual infertility SA – back from my trip to South Australia.  I had a brilliant time but haven’t yet caught up with my online world.  I actually relaxed more than I thought I would, with only a few moments o f fighting back tears or anxiety the whole weekend.  Which for me is fantastic!

So until I’ve caught up enough to write a real post, I leave you with the view of the sunrise from my friend’s house on Hindmarsh Island:

Sunrise Over the Mundoo Channel from Hindmarsh Island

Categories: Musings
  1. 04/08/2010 at 11:59 am

    What a beautiful photo! I read about Tasmania the other night on Wikipedia, as I realized I don’t know much about it. It looks like a mighty beautiful place. And much less congested than where I live!

  2. a
    04/08/2010 at 12:27 pm

    But for the fact that being up at sunrise is unfortunate…beautiful photo!

  3. 04/08/2010 at 1:32 pm

    Wow … incredible! Looks very different from my vacation … now I’m coveting yours!

  4. 06/08/2010 at 9:26 am

    Yay so glad to have you back and gorgeous photo!!

  1. 19/10/2010 at 11:54 am

Leave a Reply

