Home > Musings > Something Completely Different

Something Completely Different

Sick of me whinging about how horrid life is?  Yeah, me too.  But I don’t have much else to say.  Everything just sucks.

So in lieu of saying anything, here are 2 photos from my weekend.  The first is my dog Lottie being spontaneously raced around the back garden in a wheelbarrow by my husband.  The second is a view of Mt Wellington on Saturday morning as I left home to run some errands.

Lottie Gets a Ride in Naomi's Wheelbarrow

Snowbow Around Mt Wellington

Categories: Musings
  1. 20/09/2010 at 7:04 pm

    OMG the cuteness and majesty!! I have to say I love the wheelbarrow pick the best though. Definitely her ‘good side’-LOL, that’s all she has! Love you

  2. 21/09/2010 at 12:43 am

    Cute wheelbarrow pic! And I love the Mt. Wellington shot- that’s amazing!

  3. a
    21/09/2010 at 3:10 am

    I can’t quite tell whether the dog is enjoying herself or not…but she is quite the cutie.

    Nice rainbow – beautiful shot of Mt. Wellington!

  4. 21/09/2010 at 3:39 am

    Wow … Mt. Wellington is breathtaking. And of course, Lottie is cute, too. 😉

  5. 21/09/2010 at 8:23 am

    Cute Lottie!! and what a lovely rainbow.

  6. 22/09/2010 at 9:01 am

    I second the “Everything just sucks” motif, however your doggy and the rainbow were a very nice pick-me-up. 🙂

  7. 24/09/2010 at 2:45 am

    The rainbow is beautiful and your dog is a cutie.

    ICLW

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

