MIA

If anyone’s wondering I’ve been spending lots of time in bed lately with headache and nausea.  So haven’t been writing posts.  Yes – as wretched as I feel I’m happy to feel anything that might mean Sparky’s still hanging in there.  Lottie’s been my constant companion, and hopefully not just because she’s enjoying getting away with sleeping on the bed.

Hey, my first blog post from bed! :-/

Categories: Ovum Donor Pregnancy
  1. a
    18/01/2011 at 1:03 pm

    Nausea is good…sort of. Hope you’re soon past that phase!

  2. 18/01/2011 at 3:11 pm

    This is going to sound really weird, but I’m almost glad you’re not feeling well. Been thinking of you … and wishing you had my midwife.

  3. The Crazy Cat Woman
    18/01/2011 at 3:23 pm

    I’ve been wondering how you’re doing. I’m so happy to hear about your nausea! 🙂

  4. 18/01/2011 at 4:47 pm

    glad to hear your feeling crap ( in the nicest possible way ofcourse!) xxx

  5. 18/01/2011 at 5:20 pm

    You’ve been in my thoughts. Hope the next four days go quickly until your scan. Sending you hope and sticky vibes.

  6. Meg
    18/01/2011 at 5:38 pm

    I’ve been thinking of you often and hoping you’re hanging in there, but I don’t like to bother you too often with pesky sms’s. Sorry to hear you’re feeling crappy, but also glad to hear you’re feeling crappy. Only 3 more sleeps until your appt when you get to see Sparkie again. Xxoo

  7. Anxiousmummy
    18/01/2011 at 7:28 pm

    So glad to hear you are resting when you are not feeling well. Yay your appt is soon! Love you xxoo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

