Home > Donor Conception > Daydreaming?!

Daydreaming?!

A week or two ago my husband gleefully told me that while brushing his teeth he imagined having a conversation with his future daughter.  In the dream he told her how we didn’t hold out much hope for our little frostie, but here she is!

I on the other hand fully realise that that frostie is unlikely to survive the thaw.

So yeah – all back to normal in my household.  😛

Categories: Donor Conception
  1. 31/10/2011 at 10:33 am

    snort. does it ever leave us?!

  2. a
    31/10/2011 at 11:15 am

    It’s like they live on another planet sometimes…

  3. 05/01/2012 at 5:04 am

    Heha… I sometime daydream of many things… again I think it’s just a waste of time 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

