Home > Uncategorized > In Which I See the Humour of the Situation

In Which I See the Humour of the Situation

Another part of the seasons changing is that Daylight Savings will be ending Saturday night/Sunday morning.  Now Eskil was made in a lab by scientists; surely he has all the latest accessories?!  However I cannot figure out if he has a USB port or Bluetooth.  How else do I download the time change to him so I don’t have to wake up at a crazy time in the morning?!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. 30/03/2012 at 1:33 pm

    Tee-hee!

  2. a
    30/03/2012 at 1:51 pm

    If you figure it out, let me know…

  3. 30/03/2012 at 5:54 pm

    I live in a city where we don’t have time change! we simply stay with the same time. It is weird and I don’t know how they decided that, given that it is a small city and nobody around us (i.e. the big cities) do it, they all change time, but I must say I enjoy not having to worry about that as well.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

