Home > Uncategorized > Swallow Any Liquids…

Swallow Any Liquids…

…that you might be drinking while surfing the web.

Yesterday I had to spill water down the front of my top to camouflage the fact my left boob was leaking all over the place.

We were late getting home so I could pump, and my car wouldn’t start.  I called for roadside assistance, then as it was a hot day lifted my boy out of his car seat.  Squirt.  Everywhere.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. a
    06/04/2012 at 12:33 pm

    Oops. Thanks for the warning, though, because I did snort….

    • 06/04/2012 at 2:09 pm

      As long as you didn’t inhale. 😉

  2. Lydia
    18/04/2012 at 2:34 am

    Your supply must be great! I never got so much as a dribble. Glad to hear that you’ve still got a sense of humour after such a long day.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

