Home > Ovum Donor FET > Hormonal

Hormonal

Maybe it’s because this cycle was natural until the trigger, but I’m really feeling the hormones I’ve been injecting!  I used 250 µg of Ovidrel for the trigger, and since transfer have had two 80 µg injections.  My last one is tomorrow.  Saturday I could REALLY feel the hormones.  I had SUCH a short fuse.  Everyone and everything except my son were annoying.  It didn’t help that we’re still moving, still renovating, and the world doesn’t stop for any of that. 

 Sometime today-ish this embryo is supposed to implant if it’s going to.  I wonder how it is doing.  I wonder if it is still alive.  I wonder if it is going to be my child.  I loath this waiting.

 9 days to test day.  9 of them.

Categories: Ovum Donor FET
  1. a
    28/11/2012 at 2:57 pm

    9 days – an eternity! Much luck. I hope you can get through those nine days with a longer fuse!

  2. 29/11/2012 at 6:42 am

    keeping my fingers crossed!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

