Home > Uncategorized > Spiraling

Spiraling

Since my last post, someone at work died suddenly of an aneurism.  I wasn’t doing well before, but I must say that since I’ve been spiraling out of control.  Suddenly I’m too much in the middle of all my losses.

So I’m still around, but just not in the head space to write.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. a
    30/04/2013 at 12:23 pm

    Oh no! That’s too much. I’m so sorry…

  2. 30/04/2013 at 3:56 pm

    hugs, thinking of you and about you .x

  3. 30/04/2013 at 11:19 pm

    Oh, how awful!

    I’m so sorry. (((Hugs)))

  4. 02/05/2013 at 12:47 pm

    I’m so deeply sorry to hear of yet another loss that you are now grieving. Sending so much love and light from our little corner of the world to you ((hugs))

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

