Home > Uncategorized > 1,000 Words?

1,000 Words?

Have you ever had a post that just doesn’t want to be written?  Well, at least doesn’t want to be written when you are at your computer?  (When I’m doing housework I can write in my head like a mad woman.)  I’ve had one of those, and for some reason it’s seemed like a real blocker.  I can write other posts, but I just can’t seem to publish them.

Whatever.  Maybe it’s just me.  It’s winter here but beautiful.

Headed down the Zig Zag Track

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. 25/06/2013 at 6:18 pm

    Wow that really is beautiful. The scrub in this pic reminds me so much of the Cape around where we live.

  2. a
    26/06/2013 at 1:01 am

    Gorgeous photo – of your guys and the landscape!

  3. 26/06/2013 at 7:03 am

    Wow … that is astonishingly beautiful!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

