Home > MicroBlogMonday > What doesn’t kill us. . .

What doesn’t kill us. . .

I have had my fill of words of wisdom. What doesn’t kill us makes us stronger? Time heals all wounds? Bullshit.

I’ve been through too much. It has weakened me. Enough of the pat sayings to make the speaker feel better.

Sorry, it’s been a pig of a day. It’s not making me any stronger.

Categories: MicroBlogMonday
  1. a
    25/02/2015 at 8:08 am

    If I could post a photo here, I would take a picture of the magnet on my desk. It’s a picture of a cranky-looking cat in a plaid bowtie, glaring at the camera, and it says “What doesn’t kill me just ticks me off.” I can go with that one.

    Hope your days get better…

  2. 25/02/2015 at 1:58 pm

    Hugs.
    I hope you feel better in the morning.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

