Home > Uncategorized > A Negative Place

A Negative Place

I think since Blobby’s death I’m more likely to spin out into a bad place. I’ve been in one for a few months now. It’s so hard to get out – and so often I don’t want to. I just don’t want to be.

I wish my life felt as perfect as it probably looks. I have a wonderful boy, a lovely house, a job, and I’m prioritising my son and experiences over money.

But the pain inside – the pain. It hurts so much.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. a
    14/07/2015 at 12:39 am

    I’m sorry you’ve been in a bad place. I hope it passes…

  2. Jen
    14/07/2015 at 12:59 am

    Wishing you peace, and a way out of the bad place very soon. x

  3. Mel
    14/07/2015 at 3:18 am

    Oh hon, sending a hug. A tight hug.

  4. 14/07/2015 at 4:55 am

    *hugs*

  5. 14/07/2015 at 5:05 am

    I’m so sorry, sending love & hope for peace your way. While it’s good to focus on the positives in your life it’s important to also recognize when you’re having a difficult time. Have you thought about seeing a counselor? Hope that you feel supported both in your personal life and here and know there are many people who care ❤

  6. 14/07/2015 at 5:37 am

    I’m sorry to hear you are in a bad place. I hope it helps to admit it to yourself and others.

  7. 14/07/2015 at 7:09 am

    I’m so sorry, I hope that the pain can be felt and then at some point you can be in a better place.

  8. 14/07/2015 at 12:25 pm

    Oh hon I am sorry you aren’t in a good place. You think you escape but every now and then it comes back and bites you so bad.

  9. 15/07/2015 at 1:07 am

    Who do you talk to during these sad times – do you even feel like you could? Sometimes our thoughts become so heavy, they steal our joy.

  10. 16/07/2015 at 12:21 pm

    Sometimes we know we’re giving the appearance that everything is perfect, and yet we know underneath it isn’t. If any community understands that, it is this one here. Hoping you find your way out of your dark place soon, and are able to welcome the light.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

